TeamViewer - Remote Administration Software Free Download

Today TeamViewer is one of the most popular programs in the world that allows you to remotely access other desktops, as evidenced by the number of more than 400 daily downloads and the number of daily remote interaction sessions, which, according to the company, more than 000 million connections.

 

TeamViewer - a program for remote administration Free Download

 

TeamViewer Features

TeamViewer uses 256-bit AES encryption, which ensures the security of transmitted data and protection against third parties gaining access to your device.

The program has built-in remote tracking and TeamViewer Remote Management functionality. The platform also has anti-virus functions and allocates system resources. This allows you to control your work network and prevent unwanted breaking changes in it. You will be able to prevent undesirable consequences of failures or breakdowns in advance. So you can ensure the stability of your systems by monitoring the set parameters of your work computers or other devices.

 

Mobile Device Support

As smartphones and tablets become more and more powerful and are used more and more for Internet access, as well as workstations in many industries and companies, now it has become very important to be able to manage remote desktops using mobile devices. TeamViewer took this into account and was one of the first in the world to provide such an opportunity. Now you can control your computer remotely from your tablet or smartphone with the Android or iOS operating system.

Your employees can now interact with your corporate network, whether they are in the office or are mobile employees, use a desktop computer, a corporate tablet or their own smartphone.

 

Monitis cloud solution for server and website trackingв

The TeamViewer program invites IT companies and individuals in this field to gain full control over their infrastructure and expand opportunities for interaction with their users and customers around the world. This is a convenient management tool that allows you to effectively conduct business and improve the level of service, and hence customer loyalty.

 

Support for over 30 world languages

The program is used worldwide in so many countries. You can choose an interface option for yourself or your company with one of more than 30 languages ​​spoken on Earth

Rate this article
Rocketcrypto

TeamViewer — программа для удаленного администрирования Скачать бесплатно

Сегодня TeamViewer является одной из наиболее популярных программ в мире, которые позволяют получать удаленный доступ к другим рабочим столам, о чём говорит количество — более 400 000 загрузок ежедневно и количество ежедневных сессий удаленного взаимодействия, а это по данным компании более 40 млн подключений.

 

TeamViewer - программа для удаленного администрирования Скачать бесплатно

 

Особенности программы TeamViewer

TeamViewer использует 256-битное AES шифрование, которое обеспечивает безопасность передаваемых данных и защиту от получения доступа к вашему устройству третьих лиц.

Программа имеет функции встроенного удаленного отслеживания и управления  TeamViewer Remote Management. Платформа также обладает антивирусными функциями и распределяет ресурсы системы. Это позволяет контролировать вашу рабочую сеть и не допустить в ней нежелательных критических изменений.  Вы заблаговременно сможете предупредить нежелательные последствия сбоев или поломок. Так вы можете обеспечивать устойчивость работы ваших систем, благодаря мониторингу заданных параметров ваших рабочих компьютеров или других устройств.

 

Поддержка мобильных устройств

Поскольку смартфоны и планшеты становятся всё более мощными и используются всё больше для доступа в интернет, а также как рабочие станции во многих отраслях и компаниях, то теперь очень актуальным стало иметь возможность управлять удаленными рабочими столами с помощью мобильных устройств. TeamViewer учёл это и одним из первых в мире предоставил такую возможность. Теперь вы можете управлять своим компьютером удаленно с вашего планшета или смартфона с операционной системой Android или iOS.

Ваши сотрудники теперь могут взаимодействовать с вашей корпоративной сетью независимо от того находятся ли они в офисе или являются мобильными сотрудниками, используют настольный компьютер, корпоративный планшет или собственный смартфон.

 

Облачное решение Monitis для отслеживания серверов и веб-сайтов

Программа TeamViewer предлагает ИТ-компаниям и отдельным специалистам из этой сферы получить полный контроль над своей инфраструктурой и расширить возможности взаимодействия со своими пользователями и заказчиками по всему миру. Это удобный инструмент управления , позволяет эффективно вести бизнес и повышать уровень сервиса, а значит и лояльность клиентов.

 

Поддержка более 30 мировых языков

Программа используется во всём мире в очень многих странах. Вы можете выбрать для себя или вашей компании вариант интерфейса с одним из более чем 30 распространенных на Земле языков

Оцените статью
RocketCrypto
Добавить комментарий