Poloniex - cryptocurrency exchange since 2014

Poloniex.com - Launched in 2014, the cryptocurrency exchange quickly gained the trust of traders and in a short time became the leader in the volume of daily trading. It has become very popular due to its reliability and safety. Also, about 50 thousand active traders are attracted to a large selection of currency pairs, a low percentage of trading fees up to 0,25%. In order to motivate traders to bid new positions and reduce spreads, the creators of Poloniex developed such a system of fees: opening a trading position will have to pay from 0 to 0,15%, and closing from 0,1 to 0,25%.

Despite the huge number of users simultaneously online on the exchange, the support service manages to cope with a large influx of calls and respond quickly to customer requests.

However, for those users who do not know English, this crypto exchange may not be very convenient, since only one language is available in the interface. On the other hand, many use built-in browser translators, which together with a convenient and intuitive interface allows even beginners to understand the use of the platform.

It is worthwhile to be careful with unknown letters and obscure links, because due to the great popularity of the exchange, there are a lot of different cyber attackers who can try to steal your data along with access to your account and your coins.

Rate this article
Rocketcrypto

Poloniex — биржа криптовалют c 2014 года

Poloniex.com — Запущенная в 2014 году криптовалютная биржа быстро завоевала доверие трейдеров и за короткое время стала лидирующей по объёму суточных торгов. Она стала очень популярной за счёт своей надёжности и безопасности. Также около 50 тысяч активных трейдеров сюда привлекает большой выбор валютных пар, низкий процент торговых сборов до 0,25%. Для того, чтобы мотивировать трейдеров выставлять на торги новые позиции и уменьшать спреды, создатели Poloniex разработали такую систему сборов: открывающему торговую позицию придётся заплатить от 0 до 0,15%, а закрывающему от 0,1 до 0,25%.

Несмотря на огромное количество пользователей, одновременно находящихся онлайн на бирже, службе поддержки удаётся справляться с большим наплывом обращений и быстро реагировать на запросы клиентов.

Однако для тех пользователей, кто не знает английского языка эта криптобиржа может быть не совсем удобной, поскольку в интерфейсе доступен только один язык. С другой стороны, многие используют встроенные браузерные переводчики, что в совокупности с удобным и понятным интерфейсом позволяет даже новичкам разобраться в использовании платформы.

Стоит быть внимательным с неизвестными письмами и непонятными ссылками, поскольку из-за большой популярности биржи, на ней околачивается немало различного рода кибер злоумышленников, которые могут попытаться украсть ваши данные вместе с доступом к вашему аккаунту и вашим монетам.

Оцените статью
RocketCrypto
Добавить комментарий