Major trading cryptocurrency bots

In this article, we will analyze the main trading cryptocurrency bots that have proven themselves among traders.

The most commonly used and recommended bots:

  1. GekkoBot. The free cryptocurrency trading robot Gekko is available for free download on GitHub. This is an open source bot that its creators are still working on. It can work fully automatically on the exchanges Poloniex, Bitfinex, Bitstamp and many others, but it does not deal with arbitrage transactions. Gekko has built-in features such as a web interface that monitors trading strategies and data, visualization of trading results and backtested, while it is easy to use even for users with little cryptocurrency trading experience. Gekko can be used on most widespread operating systems, as well as updated during use through various communication platforms such as Telegram and others.
  2. HaasBot. It is a bitcoin bot created by HaasOnline, which works with many cryptocurrency exchanges, including Poloniex, Bitfinex, Huobi, Kraken, BTCC and others. The trading robot software analyzes the market, has built-in technical indicators and can sell and buy both bitcoin and various altcoins, but in order to trade cryptocurrencies with it, the trader will have to take part in the process.
  3. ZenBot Another open source cryptocurrency bot that users can modify is Zenbot. At the moment, the trading robot can work with the largest cryptocurrency exchanges. Due to the fact that Zenbot is based on artificial intelligence algorithms, a cryptocurrency trading robot can provide more opportunities for its users, as it is capable of arbitrage transactions, it can perform multiple simultaneous cryptocurrency transactions, and it is also capable of performing high-frequency transactions. Last year, Zenbot 3.5 showed a high return on investment of more than 1,5% per quarter. Further development and improvements of the cryptocurrency robot are ongoing and it is planned to add it to all exchanges in the future.
  4. GunBot. Gunbot has many trading strategies built in, the most popular of which, according to most traders, is the Bollinger Bands strategy. Apparently they consider it the most profitable for themselves. In addition to this strategy, in the trading bot you can also find the built-in strategies of Step Gain, Gain, Ping Pong. Gunbot can work with many cryptocurrency exchanges, which include Bittrex, Poloniex, Kraken, Cryptopia and others. When using Gunbot, it should be borne in mind that trading here is configured for higher volatility, so you should pay more attention to your trading. It is better to leave an order in the book and not include it in the event that market volatility increases.
  5. PHP trader. Currently, PHP Trader works with only one cryptocurrency exchange - Coinbase, and is applicable for trading Bitcoin and Efirum. Accordingly, in order to use PHP Trader, you need to register with Coinbase. However, judging by the fact that the trading robot is written in PHP, you can probably expect the appearance of a bot on many other cryptocurrency trading platforms. Despite the fact that the bot has rich functionality that can be expected from such software, its interface is quite simple and convenient, which is very important for beginners trading. Of course, without forecasting trends, PHP Trader is unlikely to be suitable for large investments, but this is one of the best options for inexperienced traders to start trading cryptocurrencies.

If you decide to use the trading bot in your work, we recommend that you familiarize yourself with their pros and cons in our article:

Rate this article
Rocketcrypto

Основные торговые криптовалютные боты

В этой статье мы разберем основные торговые криптовалютные боты, зарекомендовавшие себя среди трейдеров.

Наиболее часто используемые и зарекомендовавшие себя боты:

  1. GekkoBot. Бесплатный торговый криптовалютный робот Gekko доступен для свободного скачивания на GitHub. Это бот имеющий открытый исходный код, над которым его создатели всё еще продолжают работать. Он может работать полностью автоматически на биржах Poloniex, Bitfinex, Bitstamp и многих других, но не занимается арбитражными сделками. Gekko имеет такие встроенные функции, как веб-интерфейс, мониторящий торговую стратегию и данные, визуализацию результатов трейдинга и backtested, при этом его легко использовать даже пользователям с небольшим опытом криптовалютной торговли. Gekko можно использовать на большинстве широко распространённых операционных систем, а также обновлять во время использования через различные коммуникационные платформы типа Телеграм и прочих.
  2. HaasBot. Представляет собой биткоин-бот, созданный HaasOnline, который работает со многими криптовалютными биржами, в том числе и Poloniex, Bitfinex, Huobi, Kraken, BTCC и прочими. Программное обеспечение торгового робота анализирует рынок, имеет встроенные технические индикаторы и может продавать и покупать как биткоин, так и различные альткоины, но чтобы торговать с помощью него криптовалютами, трейдеру придётся принимать в в процессе участие.
  3. ZenBot. Ещё один криптовалютный бот, имеющий открытый исходный код, который пользователи могут изменять — Zenbot. В данный момент торговый робот может работать с крупнейшими криптовалютными биржами. Благодаря тому, что Zenbot имеет в своей основе алгоритмы с использованием искусственного интеллекта, криптовалютный робот для трейдинга может предоставить больше возможностей своим пользователям, поскольку способен на арбитражные сделки, может совершать одновременные множественные криптовалютные транзакции, а также способен к выполнению высокочастотных сделок. В прошедшем году Zenbot 3.5 показал высокий уровень возврата инвестиций в размере более 1,5% за квартал. Дальнейшая разработка и улучшения криптовалютного робота продолжаются и в будущем планируется его добавление на все биржи.
  4. GunBot. В Gunbot встроено множество торговых стратегий, самой популярной из которых по мнению большинства трейдеров является стратегия полос Боллинджера. Видимо они считают её наиболее прибыльной для себя. Помимо этой стратегии в торговом боте можно найти также встроенные стратегии Step Gain,Gain, Ping Pong. Gunbot может работать со многими криптовалютными биржами, к которым относятся Bittrex, Poloniex, Kraken, Cryptopia и другие. При использовании Gunbot следует учитывать то, что торги здесь настроены на более высокую волатильность, поэтому стоит уделять больше внимания своим торгам. Лучше оставить ордер в в книге и не включать его, в том случае если волатильность рынка увеличится.
  5. PHP Trader. Сейчас PHP Trader работает пока только с одной криптовалютной биржей — Coinbase, и применим для торговли Биткоином и Эфирумом. Соответственно, чтобы использовать PHP Trader, нужно зарегистрироваться на Coinbase. Однако, судя по тому, что торговый робот написан на языке PHP, то вероятно можно ожидать появления бота и на многих других криптовалютных торговых платформах. Несмотря на то, что бот имеет богатый функционал, который можно ждать от подобного программного обеспечения, его интерфейс достаточно простой и удобный, что очень актуально для новичков трейдинга. Конечно без прогнозирования трендов PHP Trader вряд ли подойдёт для больших инвестиций, но это один из лучших вариантов для неопытных трейдеров начать торговлю криптовалютами.

Если вы решитесь использовать торговый бот в своей работе, рекомендуем вам ознакомиться с их плюсами и минусами, в нашей статье:

Оцените статью
RocketCrypto
Добавить комментарий