OhGodAnETHlargementPill tablet - a program to increase the hashrate of ETH and ETC mining on gddr5x (1080, 1080ti and Titan)

An effective way to increase the hash rate in Ethereum mining is OhGodAnETHlargementPill tablet (1080TI @ 50 Mh / s)


OhGodAnETHlargementPill tablet - a program to increase the hash of ETH and ETC mining on gddr5x (1080, 1080ti and Titan)

If you are mining ETH and Ethash of similar coins, then you are probably interested in increasing the hashrate on your GTX 1080 TI and GTX 1080 video cards. OhGodAnETHlargementPill Tablet Is a utility that appeared not so long ago and already helps miners get more from their mining equipment.

OhGodAnETHlargementPill Tablet was developed at OhGodACompany to increase the efficiency of mining video cards with NVIDIA's GDDR5X for mining all cryptocurrencies using Ethash, and not just Ethereum. The utility can be applied to Nvidia GPUs of three models: Titan XP, GTX 1080 TI and GTX 1080, working under Linux or Windows systems.

What miners say about OhGodAnETHlargementPill

The crypto community is divided in opinions regarding the effectiveness of the tablet in about half. One part reports quite pleasant results in the form of a 2% increase in Equihash hashrate, up to 25% increase from the basic hashrate on the CryptoNight algorithm, and some report that they got a plus of up to 40 MH / s and up to 55 MH / s on GTX video cards 1080 and GTX 1080TI respectively. Such results have a positive effect on the entire pool of miners, and not just on its individual members.

Another part of the miner community blames the creators of the OhGodAnETHlargementPill tablet for cheating, because they did not see any improvement in their GPUs. In order to confirm or refute any of the opposing opinions, the product must be objectively tested. Using the Ethlargement utility, some users conducted such tests and posted them on YouTube, so that you yourself can check it and see the results of its work.

OhGodAnETHlargementPill - application

In order to use the tablet, you first need to download the archive with the program, unzip it and run the executable file. The program operates in the background during the operation of the Ethereum miner, which should operate on these three NVIDIA GPU models with GDDR5X memory. First install and run the pill OhGodAnETHlargementPill, and then run the Ethereum miner.

  1. Download the latest version of the program, special drivers are not required, only the most current OhGodAnETHlargementPill tablet at the moment.

  2. Unpack the archive with the program

  3. Run OhGodAnETHlargementPill-r2.exe, while at the start of the tablet your miner should be turned off.

  4. Now start your Claymore and watch how your miner hash increases.

Rate this article
Rocketcrypto

OhGodAnETHlargementPill таблетка — программа для увеличения хешрейтa ETH и ETC майнинга на gddr5x (1080, 1080ti и Titan)

Эффективный способ увеличения хешрейта в майнинге Ethereum — таблетка OhGodAnETHlargementPill (1080TI @ 50 Mh/s)


OhGodAnETHlargementPill таблетка - программа для увеличения хешрейтa ETH и ETC майнинга на gddr5x (1080, 1080ti и Titan)

Если вы занимаетесь майнингом ETH и Ethash подобных монет, то вас наверняка интересует увеличение хешрейта на ваших GTX 1080 TI и GTX 1080 видеокартах. Таблетка OhGodAnETHlargementPill — это утилита, которая появившись не так давно, уже помогает майнерам получать больше от своего майнинг оборудования.

Таблетка OhGodAnETHlargementPill была разработана в OhGodACompany для увеличения эффективности работы майнерских видеокарт с GDDR5X от NVIDIA для майнинга всех криптовалют, использующих Ethash, а не только Ethereum. Утилита может быть применена для графических процессоров Nvidia трёх моделей: Titan XP, GTX 1080 TI и GTX 1080, работающих под системами Linux или Windows.

Что говорят майнеры о OhGodAnETHlargementPill

Криптосообщество разделилось во мнениях относительно эффективности таблетки примерно пополам. Одна часть рапортует о достаточно приятных результатах в виде 2%-ного прибавления хешрейта на Equihash, до 25% увеличения от базового хэшрейта на алгоритме CryptoNight , а некоторые сообщают что они получили плюсом до 40 MH/s и до 55 MH/s на видеокартах GTX 1080 и GTX 1080TI соответственно. Такие результаты действуют положительно на весь пул майнеров, а не только на отдельных его членов.

Другая часть сообщества майнеров обвиняет создателей таблетки OhGodAnETHlargementPill в обмане, поскольку они не увидели никаких улучшений в работе своих графических процессоров. Для того, чтобы подтвердить или опровергнуть любое из противоположных мнений продукт нужно объективно оттестировать. Используя утилиту Ethlargement некоторые пользователи провели такие тесты и выложили их на YouTube, так что вы сами сможете это проверить и убедиться в результатах ее работы.

Таблетка OhGodAnETHlargementPill — применение

Для того, чтобы использовать таблетку для начала нужно скачать архив с программой, распаковать его и запустить исполняемый файл. Программа действует в фоне во время работы Ethereum майнера, который должен функционировать на указанных трёх моделях GPU NVIDIA с памятью GDDR5X. Сначала установите и запустите таблетку OhGodAnETHlargementPill, а затем запускайте майнер Ethereum.

  1. Скачиваете последнюю версию программы, специальные драйвер не требуются, только самая актуальная Таблетка OhGodAnETHlargementPill на данный момент.

  2. Распаковываете архив с программой

  3. Запускаете OhGodAnETHlargementPill-r2.exe, при этом во время старта таблетки ваш майнер должен быть выключен.

  4. Теперь запускаете ваш Claymore и следите за тем как растёт хэшрейт вашего майнера.

Оцените статью
RocketCrypto
Добавить комментарий