Cryptocurrency mining profitability calculators and payback equipment for mining (GPU video cards and ASIC miners)

In recent years, cryptocurrencies have become a very popular tool for investments all over the world, as they ensure the safety of investors' investments, and also have good prospects in terms of increasing their value, and hence their value.

For the production of cryptocurrencies, which is called mining (from the English mining - extraction), complex encryption is used using various computing equipment, most often based on powerful graphics processors, that is, video cards.

Mining equipment payback calculators and cryptocurrency mining profitability

There are several options for how mining can be carried out, each of which has its own advantages and disadvantages. Now that video cards have grown significantly in price, cloud mining is the most relevant when miners rent computing power, instead of buying expensive equipment on their own.

However, many cryptocurrency miners still prefer to build their own GPU farms themselves, using conventional video cards assembled in a single complex. Others acquire specialized ASIC mining machines.

To decide which mining method is best for you, you should not rely on chance, because mining a cryptocurrency requires a lot of electricity. You can calculate how profitable a particular method of mining will be for you and how quickly your investment will pay off using specialized online programs - mining calculators. Mining calculators differ depending on the type of device you are using to mine cryptocurrency.

What affects the profitability of mining

First of all, you need to understand what are the main factors that influence the return on your investment in mining.

If you decide to create your own mining farm, then initially you will have to spend money on equipment. Only after these costs have paid off you will be able to profit from your investments.

  1. A device that is used for cryptocurrency mining. For the production of cryptocurrencies, different computing devices can be used, although they all have different efficiencies. The most effective are most often video cards, but ASIC, hard drives and CPU processors are also used for mining.
  2. Electricity consumption is one of the most important parameters that affect the profitability of cryptocurrency mining. When you specify the data of your mining farm in the appropriate fields in the mining calculator, be sure to use such tariffs that apply in your conditions, otherwise even a small difference can give a big error in calculating the profit and payback.
  3. The time after which you begin to make a profit is called the payback period. It is also worth remembering that to the cost of mining equipment you need to add the cost of electricity that your GPU farm will spend during this time. In addition, there may be other expenses if, for example, you placed mining equipment in a rented building and others.
  4. The total processing power of your farm or the hash of mining equipment. This parameter determines how many crypto coins your equipment will have time to generate in a certain time.
  5. The next important indicator is the complexity of mining, which depends on what kind of cryptocurrency you are mining. In the blockchain of different cryptocurrencies, the complexity of mining is different, while it is constantly increasing over time.

As for farms from GPU processors, there is a maximum of possibilities for mining on such equipment, hundreds of types of cryptocurrencies working on many different algorithms. To calculate the profitability of mining and return on investment today, the most trusted and accurate calculator can be called WhatToMine. On this mining calculator, you can calculate the profit from the mining of most of the main cryptocurrencies and choose the best from all in terms of profit. To do this, you only need to choose the type of your video card and you can find out the profitability and payback from mining right away for all available types of digital currency. This is very convenient, because the calculator will automatically calculate the income from mining on each of the existing algorithms.

Rate this article
Rocketcrypto

Калькуляторы прибыльности майнинга криптовалют и окупаемости оборудования для добычи (GPU видеокарты и ASIC майнеры)

Криптовалюты в последние годы стали очень популярным инструментом для инвестиций во всём мире, поскольку обеспечивают безопасность вложений инвесторов, а также имеют хорошие перспективы в плане роста их ценности, а значит и стоимости.

Для производства криптовалют, которое называется майнинг (от английского mining — добыча) используется сложное шифрование с помощью разного вычислительного оборудования, чаще всего на основе мощных графических процессоров, то есть видеокарт.

Калькуляторы окупаемости майнингового оборудования и прибыльности добычи криптовалют

Существует несколько вариантов того, как может осуществляться майнинг, каждый из которых имеет свои преимущества и недостатки. Сейчас, когда видеокарты значительно выросли в цене, наиболее актуальным является облачный майнинг, когда майнеры арендуют вычислительные мощности, вместо того, чтобы покупать самостоятельно дорогостоящее оборудование.

Однако многие майнеры криптовалют по-прежнему предпочитают сами строить GPU фермы у себя, используя обычные видеокарты, собранные в единый комплекс. Другие приобретают специализированные майнинговые аппараты ASIC.

Чтобы решить, какой способ майнинга лучше всего выбрать вам не стоит полагаться на случайность, потому что на добычу криптовалюты расходуется немало электроэнергии. Вы можете рассчитать насколько выгоден вам будет конкретный способ майнинга и как быстро окупятся ваши инвестиции с помощью специализированных онлайн программ — калькуляторов майнинга. Калькуляторы майнинга различаются в зависимости от типа устройства, которое вы используете для добычи криптовалюты.

Что влияет на прибыльность майнинга

Прежде всего нужно разобраться в том, какие главные факторы оказывают влияние на окупаемость ваших инвестиций в майнинг.

Если вы решите создавать собственную майнинговую ферму, то первоначально вам придётся потратиться на оборудование. Только после того, как эти затраты окупятся вы сможете получить прибыль от ваших вложений.

  1. Устройство, которое используется для майнинга криптовалют. Для добычи криптовалют можно использовать разные вычислительные устройства, хотя все они имеют разную эффективность. Наиболее эффективными чаще всего являются видеокарты, но для майнинга также используют ASIC, жесткие диски и CPU процессоры.
  2. Расход электроэнергии является одним из важнейших параметров, которые влияют на прибыльность майнинга криптовалют. Когда вы будете указывать данные вашей майнинговой фермы в соответствующие поля в калькуляторе майнинга обязательно используйте такие тарифы, которые применяются в ваших условиях, иначе даже небольшая разница можеть дать большую погрешность при расчёте прибыли и окупаемости.
  3. Время, по прошествии которого вы начнёте получать прибыль называется периодом окупаемости. Стоит помнить также о том, что к стоимости майнингового оборудования нужно добавить затраты на электроэнергию, которую ваша GPU ферма израсходует за это время. Кроме этого могут быть другие расходы, если вы, например разместили майнинговое оборудование в арендуемом помещении и прочие.
  4. Общая вычислительная мощность вашей фермы или хешрейт майнингового оборудования. Этот параметр определяет сколько крипто монет ваше оборудование успеет сгенерировать за определённое время.
  5. Следующий важный показатель — это сложность добычи, которая зависит от того какую криптовалюту вы добываете. В блокчейне разных криптовалют разная сложность майнинга, при этом она постоянно возрастает со временем.

Что касается ферм из GPU процессоров, то для майнинга на таком оборудовании существует максимум возможностей, сотни видов криптовалют, работающих на множестве разных алгоритмов. Для расчёта прибыльности майнинга и окупаемости вложений сегодня наиболее проверенным и точным калькулятором можно назвать WhatToMine. На этом калькуляторе майнинга можно рассчитать прибыль от добычи большинства основных криптовалют и выбрать из всех лучшую с точки зрения получения прибыли. Для этого вам нужно только лишь выбрать тип вашей видеокарты и вы сможете узнать прибыльность и окупаемость от майнинга сразу для всех доступных типов цифровой валюты. Это очень удобно, поскольку калькулятор автоматически просчитает доход от майнинга на каждом из существующих алгоритмов.

Оцените статью
RocketCrypto
Добавить комментарий