Binance is a mastodon among other cryptocurrency exchanges

Since Binance opened in 2017, it can be considered a relatively new cryptocurrency exchange, however, despite this, it has already managed to gain great popularity among traders and become one of the five leaders in terms of transaction volume per day. Also, the crypto exchange has a high legal reliability, due to the location of its head office in Hong Kong. The head of the company also identified compliance with legislative standards as one of the main priorities.

Compared to competitors, Binance is more attractive to users because of the low commission for trading, which is only 0,1% of the transaction amount, as well as the high speed of order processing (up to 1,4 million per second). Multifunctional and user-friendly even for inexperienced users, the Binance exchange interface is available in seven languages, including Russian.

Such respected companies in the world of business as Morgan Stanley, Accenture, SBI Group and some others supported Binance, and when the cryptocurrency exchange launched its ICO, it attracted investments from many large financial market players from around the world.

 

The main advantages of Binance, attracting traders and investors, include:

-leadership in terms of transaction volume and growth rate;

-low attractive trade fees;

- depositing to any cryptocurrency account is free;

-support of the most common types of cryptocurrencies;

-high speed of the exchange;

- a lot of analytical and other tools for traders;

- the presence of their own cryptocurrency BNB, which gained value during the ICO;

-the ability to create wallets for storing all available cryptocurrencies;

-Also the ability to trade from mobile devices through the application.

Rate this article
Rocketcrypto

Binance — мастодонт среди остальных криптовалютных бирж

Поскольку Binance открылась в 2017 году, то ее можно считать сравнительно новой криптовалютной биржей, однако несмотря на это, она уже успела приобрести большую популярность у трейдеров и выйти в пятёрку лидеров по обороту сделок за сутки. Также криптобиржа имеет высокую юридическую надёжность, благодаря расположению её головного офиса в Гонконге. Также руководитель компании обозначил соответствие законодательным нормам одним из основных приоритетов.

По сравнению с конкурентами Binance более привлекательна для пользователей из-за низкой комиссии за торговлю, которая составляет всего 0,1% от суммы сделки, а так же высокой скоростью обработкой ордеров (до 1,4 млн в секунду). Многофункциональный и дружественный даже для малоопытных пользователей интерфейс биржи Binance доступен на семи языках, в том числе и на русском.

Такие уважаемые в мире бизнеса компании, как Morgan Stanley, Accenture, SBI Group и некоторые другие поддержали Binance, а когда криптовалютная биржа запустила своё ICO, то привлекла инвестиции от многих крупных игроков финансового рынка со всего мира.

 

Главные достоинства Binance, привлекающие трейдеров и инвесторов, включают в себя:

-лидерство по объёму сделок и скорости роста;

-низкие привлекательные сборы за торговлю;

-внесение на счёт любой криптовалюты происходит бесплатно;

-поддержка наиболее распространённых видов криптовалют;

-высокая скорость работы биржи;

-множество аналитических и других инструментов для трейдеров;

-наличие собственной криптовалюты BNB, набравшей ценность во время ICO;

-возможность создания кошельков для хранения всех доступных криптовалют;

-а также возможность торговать с мобильных устройств через приложение.

Оцените статью
RocketCrypto
Добавить комментарий