AnyDesk - Remote Support Solution Free Download

When you need to manage one or more computers located anywhere in the world, no matter where you are physically located, you can use one of the best AnyDesk remote access programs.

AnyDesk - Remote Support Solution Free Download

The program has been downloaded more than 100 million times and is used at least 130 million times every month. AnyDesk supports working with different systems, starting with Free BSD and Linux and ending with the latest versions of iOS and Android.

It can be used both for personal purposes and for conducting business for working on shared files or transferring them between remote devices, communication or conferences. For individuals, the use of AnyDesk is free.

As simple and easy to use as possible - you just need to install the file on your computer and also it must be installed on another device that you want to manage. AnyDesk does not require special permissions or rights and takes up only 3 MB of memory.

Features of the program

Separate network

Ability to record sessions

Smooth frame rate

Minimum response delay

Bandwidth Efficiency

Security

Online administration

Connection Session Reports

Full control of the remote device

Licensing

Free distribution

Globality

Wide compatibility

Rate this article
Rocketcrypto

AnyDesk — решение для удаленной поддержки Скачать бесплатно

Когда у вас появляется необходимость управлять одним или несколькими компьютерами, находящимися где угодно в мире, независимо от того, где находитесь физически вы сами, вы можете использовать одну из лучших программ для удалённого доступа AnyDesk.

 

AnyDesk - решение для удаленной поддержки Скачать бесплатно

 

Программу скачали уже более 100 миллионов раз и каждый месяц используют не меньше 130 миллионов раз. AnyDesk поддерживает работу с разными системами, начиная с Free BSD и Linux и заканчивая последними версиями iOS и Android.

Можно использовать как в личных целях, так и для ведения бизнеса для работы над общими файлами или их передачи между удаленными устройствами, общения или конференций. Для частных лиц использование AnyDesk является бесплатным.

Максимально просто и легко использовать — вам просто нужно установить файл на ваш компьютер и так же он должен быть установлен на другом устройстве, которым вы хотите управлять. AnyDesk не требует специальных разрешений или прав и занимает всего 3 Мб памяти.

 

Особенности программы

Отдельная сеть

Возможность записывать сессии

Плавная частота кадров

Минимальная задержка ответного сигнала

Эффективное использование полосы пропускания

Безопасность

Онлайн-администрирование

Отчеты о сессиях подключений

Полное управление удалённого устройства

Лицензирование

Бесплатное распространение

Глобальность

Широкая совместимость

Оцените статью
RocketCrypto
Добавить комментарий